News – Marco Beltrami http://marcobeltrami.com Composer for Film Mon, 04 Sep 2017 01:47:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://marcobeltrami.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-LR-2Marco-Beltrami-1-32x32.jpg News – Marco Beltrami http://marcobeltrami.com 32 32 Logan CD Signing and Q&A http://marcobeltrami.com/logan-cd-signing-and-qa/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 04:06:25 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=2653 Logan Slashes His Way to Huge $88.3M U.S. Debut, $247.3M Globally http://marcobeltrami.com/logan-slashes-his-way-to-huge-88-3m-u-s-debut-247-3m-globally/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 04:03:30 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=2648 “Logan” Now in Theaters! http://marcobeltrami.com/logan-now-in-theaters/ Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:15:09 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=2643 “Scream 2: The Deluxe Edition” Now Available http://marcobeltrami.com/scream-2-the-deluxe-edition-now-available/ Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:41:58 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=1859 “Hellboy: Deluxe Edition” Now Available from Varese Sarabande http://marcobeltrami.com/hellboy-deluxe-edition-now-available-from-varese-sarabande/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:59:05 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=1844 “The Shallows” Now in Theaters http://marcobeltrami.com/the-shallows-now-in-theaters/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:39:23 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=1065 Gods of Egypt Soundtrack Details http://marcobeltrami.com/gods-of-egypt-soundtrack-details/ Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:04:20 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.com/?p=901 Remembering Wes Craven http://marcobeltrami.com/remembering-wes-craven/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 03:45:19 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.jeffljohns.com/?p=134 3:10 to Yuma and Red Eye Soundtrack Releases http://marcobeltrami.com/310-to-yuma-and-red-eye-soundtrack-releases/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:00:45 +0000 http://marcobeltrami.jeffljohns.com/?p=146